Drost Kivlahan McMahon
& O’Connor LLC
11 South Dunton Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-1475
Get Directions

Office: 847.577.2227
Fax: 847.577.2204

Contact

For general questions and information, please call our office at 847.577.2227 or contact any of our staff via email using the directory below:

George T. Drost
Attorney at Law
gdrost@dkmolaw.com
Thomas W. Kivlahan
Attorney at Law
tkivlahan@dkmolaw.com
Patrick M. McMahon
Attorney at Law
pmcmahon@dkmolaw.com
John E. O'Connor III
Attorney at Law
joconnor@dkmolaw.com
Jody MacKenzie Segalla
Attorney at Law
jsegalla@dkmolaw.com
Rhonda S. Jensen
Attorney at Law
rjensen@dkmolaw.com
Elizabeth S. O'Kelly
Attorney at Law
lokelly@dkmolaw.com
Richard Dessimoz
Attorney at Law
rdessimoz@dkmolaw.com
Joseph F. Delaney
Residential Real Estate Attorney
jdelaney@dkmolaw.com
Ernest L. Rose
Residential Real Estate Attorney
erose@dkmolaw.com
Susan J. Kim
Residential Real Estate Attorney
skim@dkmolaw.com
Christina B. Perez
Real Estate Attorney
cperez@dkmolaw.com
Laura Garbacz
Corporate Paralegal
lgarbacz@dkmolaw.com
Alyssa Dodd
Estate Planning Paralegal
adodd@dkmolaw.com
Lisa Jakubiak
Estate Planning Paralegal
ljakubiak
Dawn Gerlach
Real Estate Legal Assistant
dgerlach@dkmolaw.com
Mary Baumeister
Real Estate Legal Assistant
mbaumeister@dkmolaw.com
Cynthia Hagemeyer
Real Estate Legal Assistant
chagemeyer@dkmolaw.com
Angela Seiceanu
Legal Assistant
aseiceanu@dkmolaw.com
Katie Higgins
Legal Assistant
khiggins@dkmolaw.com
Donna Breit
Legal Assistant
dbreit@dkmolaw.com
Laura Walsh
Assistant Office Manager
lwalsh@dkmolaw.com
Catherine Lorenzo
Office Manager
clorenzo@dkmolaw.com